This plugin hasn’t been tested with the latest 3 major releases of WordPress. It may no longer be maintained or supported and may have compatibility issues when used with more recent versions of WordPress.

Users2MailChimp

Сүрөттөө

Synchronizes wordpress users with MailChimp. Select MailChimp list, group and subgroup (subscribers organized in a subgroup or according to your role), and automatically new users are added to this mailchimp group.
Add, update and delete synchronized users.

Official site: eggemplo

Скриншоттор

  • Admin – setup page.
  • MailChimp – MailChimp group list.

Орнотуу

You can either install it automatically from the WordPress admin, or do it manually:

  1. Unzip the archive and put the users2mailchimp folder into your plugins folder (/wp-content/plugins/).
  2. Activate the plugin from the Plugins menu.

FAQ.KG

What options using the sync button?

It take the general options, except “Need confirm” option, which is always set to YES.

Where is setup page ?

In “Users” group menu.
Users -> Users2MailChimp

Where I get the api key?

In your Mailchimp account menu -> API keys & Authorized Apps

Сын-пикирлер

There are no reviews for this plugin.

Contributors & Developers

“Users2MailChimp” is open source software. The following people have contributed to this plugin.

Мүчөлөрү

Translate “Users2MailChimp” into your language.

Interested in development?

Browse the code, check out the SVN repository, or subscribe to the development log by RSS.

Өзгөртүүлөр

1.5

Compatible with WordPress 5.2.3

1.4

  • Optional “Subscribe me” message and condition.
  • More eficient synchronize

1.3

  • Added double opt-in confirmation. New checkbox in registration form.

1.2.3

  • Synchronize use “Need confirm” option.

1.2.2

  • Fix: Compatible with others mailchimp’s plugins.
  • Added spanish translation.

1.2.1

  • Fix: synchronize action doesn’t subscribes users

1.2.0

  • Added option to synchronize existing users.

1.1.0

  • Subscribers organized in a subgroup or according to your role.

1.0.1

  • Explanations added to the page setup.
  • Fix: Changed option’s names.

1.0.0

  • Start version. Synchronizes new users.